Room with a View

25 Jun

6 Responses to “Room with a View”

  1. Megan {Honey We're Home} January 1, 2011 at 10:32 AM #

    Wow! I love everything I’ve seen you do! Happy New Year!

  2. studioten25 January 1, 2011 at 10:48 AM #

    Thank you so much Megan! I’m obsessed with your house…and Ahhhmazing closet!!

  3. Connie @ Sogni e Sorrisi January 2, 2011 at 10:08 AM #

    Looks gorgeous. I’m especially in love with the mirrors. Happy New Year!

  4. Katherine @ Grass Stains January 2, 2011 at 8:56 PM #

    Absolutely beautiful! I wouldn’t have guessed “HSN” or “Home Goods” as places that any of the items came from, but obviously you’re a very talented shopper. :) I love the loft! Happy new year. :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. High Style with StudioTen25 - June 25, 2010

    […] Megawatt design talent Abbe Fenmore of StudioTen25 used her insane talent for high style on a budget and some fabrics found at CityCraft to turn a […]

  2. How to Shop at One Kings Lane and Get Great Things but Not Spend All of Your Money - January 18, 2011

    […] Like this Rug Market “Rome” rug I ordered for my son’s room.  First I googled it and found this image from Studio 10|25 . […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

