Short Stack

8 Dec


2 Responses to “Short Stack”

  1. Jeanette December 8, 2010 at 7:44 AM #

    Abbe,
    I really love this post….I think the firewood stacked as a wall is very cool and definitely gives “texture” to a room!
    My fave vignette is Home Interior Zone.

  2. Hilary Walker December 8, 2010 at 8:31 AM #

    Love these!! I have fond memories of my family’s fireplace at home during the winter months. I love the vertical stacked fireplaces and the 3rd to last image…so cool!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

