Bungalow Bathroom Remodel

30 Mar

9 Responses to “Bungalow Bathroom Remodel”

  1. marsha marsha marsha May 22, 2010 at 3:29 AM #

    Loving that barn door. Pretty pretty results. Great job!

  2. Kim@NewlyWoodwards January 5, 2011 at 7:21 PM #

    I adore the barn door. I have to say, I’m usually a sucker for old black and white tile, but there’s no doubt that this was a breath of fresh air.

    Thanks for sharing. I’m stopping in from Kate’s.

  3. studioten25 January 5, 2011 at 7:24 PM #

    Thank you Kim! It was fun to fit so much in to such a small space!

  4. ButterYum January 5, 2011 at 7:44 PM #

    This is truly fantastic. I love the door, the floor, the tile, the vanity… everything is lovely.

    🙂
    ButterYum

  5. Centsational Girl January 5, 2011 at 8:03 PM #

    Oh my how lovely! That vanity is so so gorgeous ! I’m on the hunt for something similar for my *icky* hall bathroom, thanks for linking up today!
    xo
    Kate

  6. studioten25 January 5, 2011 at 8:10 PM #

    Thank you Kate! I love your link parties!

  7. studioten25 January 5, 2011 at 8:10 PM #

    Thank you everyone for the nice compliments!!

  8. Ellie January 6, 2011 at 9:12 PM #

    What great solutions! I love the look of the sliding door.

  9. heartartz January 15, 2011 at 12:57 PM #

    LOVE barn door!
    What is source?
    We must put one of those in our guest bathroom to eliminate door swinging into toilet problem!!!

Leave a Reply

