What I did last night

17 Feb

9 Responses to “What I did last night”

  1. Layla January 1, 2011 at 11:20 AM #

    Stunning, stunning, stunning! Thank you for sharing this post with us! 🙂

  2. studioten25 January 1, 2011 at 11:37 AM #

    Layla, thank you so much for the comment! I am a huge fan and love your fun link ups. Happy New Year! Looking forward to TLC in 2011.

  3. Laurel February 22, 2011 at 3:16 PM #

    I love that wallpaper – it looks gorgeous!

  4. Meghan February 23, 2011 at 3:52 AM #

    That looks fantastic. You are so brave!

  5. studioten25 February 23, 2011 at 9:15 AM #

    Hi Meghan,
    Brave..not so sure it wasn’t put up out of frustration. I was not going to pay an installer the crazy high price they asked. It was actually a great project to do that night, I had fun and was really proud of how it turned out. Thanks for stopping by the blog!
    Abbe

  6. studioten25 February 23, 2011 at 9:19 AM #

    Thank you Laurel,
    I know it is quite popular but I had to go for it. I think it makes the room.
    Thank you for your comment.
    Abbe

  7. Tana February 23, 2011 at 1:41 PM #

    Simply gorgeous!! The whole room looks spectacular!

  8. studioten25 February 23, 2011 at 3:23 PM #

    Thank you Tana,
    It’s nice to come home to a fresh new look!
    Abbe

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A walk in the woods « - August 13, 2010

    […] My absolute favorite Mother Nature inspired product of the moment is Cole & Son’ s Woods Wallpaper. I love it so much that I added it to our main dining room! […]

Leave a Reply

