Pouf

23 Mar

What a perfect place to plop down, rest your head or just kick your feet up. I love poufs, so much in fact that I find myself looking for pictures of them all the time.  A strange obsession? I guess but they are all so colorful, textural and will actually be used in a space.  So as I close out the Studio for the night, I though I would post a few of my favorite poufs as well as a few of my favorite images with poufs.

Amy Butler’s Gum Drop Pillow Pouf

An option to pick your fabric on Etsy

Hollywood Regency Poufs on Etsy

Flock’s Urchin Pouf

Urban Outfitter’s Lana Velvet Pouf

Global Views Pouf

Decor Pad

DecorPad

Kelly Wearstler

Leave a Reply

