Simple Stonington Gray

10 Nov

5 Responses to “Simple Stonington Gray”

  1. Lisa November 10, 2010 at 10:57 AM #

    Great post! Hope you don’t mind if we share it with our community on Facebook.

  2. Joanne November 10, 2010 at 11:30 AM #

    Thank you! I’ve been searching for that perfect grey and I think this is it. I have furniture, fabrics and accessories all purchased but choosing a grey that I like and goes well with everything is pure torture. I think you may have saved my sanity.

  3. Milijana November 11, 2010 at 6:15 PM #

    My challenge now is to choose the right color for my apartment. I agree, paint should never be bought first, so that’s what I did – furnished my apartment and now choosing the perfect backdrop.
    Great post, and I love the photos in it

    greetings from Millie

  4. Megan November 15, 2010 at 8:36 AM #

    I have been looking for the perfect grey for my living room. I just need to switch things up without spending a lot of money so isn’t that why we go towards paint? Thanks for the lovely pictures and name of your paint color.

    Megan

  5. Dia February 21, 2011 at 5:58 PM #

    Does anyone know the name of the mylar/cream damask wallpaper used in the work space photo?

Leave a Reply

