Controlling My Scene

22 Nov

3 Responses to “Controlling My Scene”

  1. Jeanette November 22, 2010 at 8:38 AM #

    I can SO relate because we had a photographer here on Friday shooting our house! When she’s finished w/pics, I’ll show them on my blog. But it IS a process, but we had alot of fun!
    I love that turq.garden stool…..I might consider it for my piano room….check out my recent blogpost, cuz the piano/Molly’s room are all those same colors!
    http://jvwhome.blogspot.com

    have a great day and I’ll think about the garden stool ….(i think it could be nice next to the white chair i pictured.)

  2. Jennifer November 22, 2010 at 9:16 AM #

    I love all of your pillow choices.

  3. samsung 40 720p flat panel lcd hdtv December 11, 2010 at 12:55 AM #

    Sweet site, I hadn’t noticed studioten25.wordpress.com before in my searches!
    Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

