The New Wallpapers: Design Shuffle

16 Dec

One Response to “The New Wallpapers: Design Shuffle”

  1. laryssa December 16, 2010 at 9:49 AM #

    Hi! I`ve been visiting your blog for a long time, and I like very much your way of writing. It`s surely one of the first sites that I visit when I`m looking for news.
    I have a blog called ponto.arquitetura, and it`s from Brazil. It talks about architecture, interiors and design. I`d be greatfull if it could be between your blogroll. And I also want to ask if I can put your between mine.
    Congratulations for your talent! And my best wishes!
    Laryssa Tarachucky
    http://www.ponto-arquitetura.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

