New Numbers in The Shop

22 Jan

Our  online boutique, SHOP TEN 25 has recently be updated with quite a few fabulous pillows and accessories. Today I wanted to share one of my favorites!  These number hook pillows are absolutely fabulous and I’m thinking that I need  this combination for my office!!   The pillows are 18″x18″ and made of 100% wool & cotton.

 

2 Responses to “New Numbers in The Shop”

  1. Tonia January 22, 2011 at 8:37 AM #

    Makes me think of Spring. Cute pillows

  2. 1 Funky Woman January 22, 2011 at 10:53 AM #

    I want one of each! I love the colors!

Leave a Reply

