Stylish Blogger Award

24 Jan



16 Responses to “Stylish Blogger Award”

  1. Tonia January 24, 2011 at 6:26 AM #

    Congratulations, It’s nothing like being noticed by your peers. I hope you had a fabulous weekend.

  2. lakeitha Duncan January 24, 2011 at 10:24 AM #

    Okay, I swear I read everything, but I have to say something about that dress….. OMG, you looked FABULOUS in it! I mean, the model has nothing on you! and the back drop for the picture was perfect! Thanks for including me!

  3. cristin @ simplified bee January 24, 2011 at 12:26 PM #

    Thanks so much for including me! I am thrilled. Love that you bought your dress on ebay. Bought my Vera Wang for $250 at a store that buys sample and overstock. Steal!

    Love your on-line store too!

    xo,
    cristin

  4. Lindsay January 24, 2011 at 6:35 PM #

    Thank you so much! So fun learning more about you! xo

  5. Cristi @ Charm Home January 24, 2011 at 6:52 PM #

    Ok, that dress is seriously amazing. I cannot believe you found it on Ebay. I also really wish my shoes were as neatly organized as yours. Mine are piled in the bottom of my closet due to lack of space.

    So glad to have met you [in the blog world]. Maybe we can meet in person some day. :o) xo, Cristi

  6. studioten25 January 24, 2011 at 7:12 PM #

    Thank you Cristi!

  7. studioten25 January 24, 2011 at 7:12 PM #

    Your welcome Lindsay, I have loved reading your blog!

  8. studioten25 January 24, 2011 at 7:14 PM #

    Cristin,
    You are welcome. I have been a fan of your blog for a while now! Good snag on the VW Overstock!
    Abbe

  9. studioten25 January 24, 2011 at 7:15 PM #

    Lakeitha,
    You are too sweet! Thank you for the compliment and so glad I found you and your blog!
    Abbe

  10. studioten25 January 24, 2011 at 7:15 PM #

    Thank you Tonia! Ready to catch up soon!!!
    Abbe

  11. Tiffany Ashley January 24, 2011 at 9:56 PM #

    Abbe!!! Thanks so much for including me in the Stylish Blog Award round up!! Love this and loved reading more about you!!!

    xoxo-Tiffany

    delightfully-chic.blogspot.com

  12. Jenny January 25, 2011 at 12:26 PM #

    Congrats on the Stylish Blog Award!!! You make me so proud and I am beyond blessed to have you as my sister!!!

    Love you! Keep up the great work!!

  13. franki durbin February 6, 2011 at 6:33 PM #

    Love, love, love you for this – and I’m working on my own post!

  14. studioten25 February 8, 2011 at 8:21 PM #

    Whoo Hoo! I can’t wait to learn more about the fabulous Franki!

  15. Hannah February 23, 2011 at 10:02 AM #

    I randomly stumbled upon this blog and just HAD to say I LOVE LOVE LOVE your wedding dress! I got married last May and am STILL obsessed with weddings! I just bought a house, too, so now I’ve got your blog undermy favorites! What a pleasant surprise for the day.

  16. studioten25 February 23, 2011 at 12:24 PM #

    Hi Hanna! Thank you and I know what you mean, I still love wedding blogs too!
    So glad you love the blog!
    Abbe

Leave a Reply

