Dallas Home Tour {Leslie Pritchard}

14 Feb


13 Responses to “Dallas Home Tour {Leslie Pritchard}”

  1. Shera O February 14, 2011 at 7:19 AM #

    I live in Dallas and have never heard of her…I NEED to go soon. Thanks for the info!!

  2. Tonia February 14, 2011 at 7:52 AM #

    Leslie, has 1st dibs on all the cool stuff πŸ™‚

  3. Lissa@AfterAdornment February 14, 2011 at 11:48 AM #

    Gorgeous Home! I love her soothing color pallet and she does have a great eye and luck for finding great vintage pieces. Wish I lived in Dallas so I could drop by the store.

  4. marla February 14, 2011 at 11:49 AM #

    i like her style!

  5. Emily A. Clark February 14, 2011 at 7:04 PM #

    Ooooh, loved looking through all of these. Beautiful stuff!

    Btw, I just realized that I never added you back to my blogroll after the redesign. Sorry! Doing it now πŸ™‚

  6. Tia February 14, 2011 at 11:02 PM #

    OH my that couch revamp is amazing!!

  7. Erika at BluLabel Bungalow February 15, 2011 at 8:07 AM #

    Beautiful!! Love the coral scheme in the bedroom and those lamps are killer! Great house tour, Abbe!

  8. studioten25 February 16, 2011 at 8:12 AM #

    Thank you Erika! I would love to see the house in person, it looks so swanky!

  9. studioten25 February 16, 2011 at 8:12 AM #

    Hi Tia,
    I know right! Leslie is amazing, I love to see what she does with those sad old pieces.
    Abbe

  10. studioten25 February 16, 2011 at 8:13 AM #

    Thank you Emily,
    I am loving the new design on your blog!! Congrats on your shop too, looking forward to seeing more.
    Abbe

  11. studioten25 February 16, 2011 at 8:14 AM #

    Tonia,
    I know right, she is absolutely amazing.
    Abbe

  12. Philippines properties for sale February 23, 2011 at 2:48 AM #

    Very impressive! The clean, warm, uncluttered designs makes the place look so welcoming!

    Paula M

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Dallas Home Tour {Leslie Pritchard} Β« -- Topsy.com - February 14, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by abbe fenimore, abbe fenimore and Dayka Robinson, Debra Montgomery. Debra Montgomery said: RT @studioten25: The perfect vintage Kelly Wearstler inspired condo, we have the details on the blog today, http://ow.ly/3VDAb […]

Leave a Reply

