Shine

21 Feb

 

4 Responses to “Shine”

  1. Shera O February 21, 2011 at 8:32 AM #

    WOW…it’s so breathtaking…from the nailhead to the chandelier!

  2. StephbDal February 23, 2011 at 8:04 AM #

    Love! I have a shine chair in my living room and it just makes me smile everytime I see it! Great blog!

  3. studioten25 February 23, 2011 at 9:13 AM #

    Thank you Stephanie,
    I know what you mean, I have had my eye on a few pieces from Shine. The line is gorgeous.
    Abbe

  4. studioten25 February 23, 2011 at 9:22 AM #

    Thank you for your comment Shera!
    I am a huge fan of Shine…wish I could afford to put more pieces in my house.
    Abbe

Leave a Reply

