Behind The Shoot

22 Feb

4 Responses to “Behind The Shoot”

  1. travelkate @ travelmoon February 22, 2011 at 5:44 PM #

    What a great lobby! I can’t tell you how many I have sat in and pictured changing the outdated and tacky decor…a law office with style…I like that πŸ™‚

  2. Megan {Honey We're Home} February 23, 2011 at 12:32 AM #

    I wish you could come design our law office!

  3. studioten25 February 23, 2011 at 9:17 AM #

    Megan,
    Your funny, I would love to help. Just because your lawyers doesn’t mean you can be stylish!
    Right?
    Abbe

  4. studioten25 February 23, 2011 at 9:19 AM #

    Hi Kate!
    Thank you, I loved mixing the modern and traditional styles with that office. I was really happy with the custom furniture and the overall look is really fresh and clean.
    A great first impression when a client steps off the elevator, that’s for sure.
    Abbe

Leave a Reply

