Small Changes make a big difference

8 Mar

10 Responses to “Small Changes make a big difference”

  1. Kristen Buchmann May 31, 2010 at 2:41 PM #

    WOW. I just have to say that you are an amazing designer! I stumbled across your site about a month ago and am in awe every time I visit. Keep up the great work! I love the chandelier in your bathroom and was wondering if you would mind telling me where you found it? Thanks so much!

  2. studioten25 June 1, 2010 at 9:09 PM #

    Hi Kristen,
    Thank you so much for the compliment! The chandelier in the master bathroom came from The Great Indoors, I paid full price for the piece but I loved the unique shades and of course the bling!

  3. Kristen Buchmann June 7, 2010 at 3:15 PM #

    Thanks so much for the info!! I wasn’t able to find it on the site, but I might need to look again. It may be out of my price range, but yes, I love the shades and bling! I am so thankful that I found your site. Now that I am finally ready to decorate my own home, I have been so inspired by you. 🙂

  4. Judy January 5, 2011 at 7:05 PM #

    I love your bathroom. I linked over from centsational girl. That is a beautiful color…it really does make it seem spa like. Thanks for the great inspiration.

  5. studioten25 January 5, 2011 at 7:23 PM #

    Thanks for visiting the blog! I stopped by your site earlier for a while, loved it!!!

  6. J&JHome January 5, 2011 at 8:21 PM #

    What a beautiful bathroom. It looks so peaceful. That chandelier is perfect!

  7. Kim @ Sand & Sisal January 5, 2011 at 8:48 PM #

    It turned out beautiful! I love the chandy! Warm stone, cool blue, and the shine and glitz of silver invite the viewer to stay and desire a soak in that lovely tub! Wonderful results!- Kim

  8. Abby @ a delightful design January 6, 2011 at 4:05 PM #

    There are so many touches that I love. Sponge rollers? HELLO! My mom was always putting them in my hair. Then you had to try to find a comfortable way to sleep. 😉 Darling.

    I love it all, but one of my favorite features is how the bathroom mirror and the sunburst mirror look into each other and really feature the chandelier.
    GREAT work,
    abby

  9. studioten25 January 11, 2011 at 5:59 PM #

    That’s so funny that you noticed that! I love that picture of me and mom! Thank you for the kind compliment!
    Abbe

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Small Changes make a big difference « -- Topsy.com - January 5, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by abbe fenimore. abbe fenimore said: Small changes..big difference! I love @sherwinpaint rainwashed very spa like! http://ow.ly/3z3dm […]

Leave a comment